Mummy, itchy…

This is one funny moment I really need to share and preserve it my memory thru this blog (So many wonderful memories of the early days with Princess gone as I age ;(

I was trying to get some make up at the MAC counter in Vivo Tangs. Daddy was with the children outside the unit. Suddenly, Sunshine walked up to me looking very serious. 

“Mummy, (back is) itchy, [scratch for me- in Tamil]” he drawled lifting his T. LOL… he looked so seriously funny that all thoughts of shopping just flew out of my mind and I duly responded to my too-cute-to-believe son!

Leave a Reply

